(609) 397 3240

570 Rosemont Ringoes Road
PO Box 500, Sergeantsville, NJ 08557

Directory

TITLE NAME PHONE EXT EMAIL
Township Clerk Maria Andrews 609-397-3240 205 dtclerk@delawaretwpnj.org
Deputy Township Clerk Tiffany Crivelli 609-397-3240 205 tcrivelli@delawaretwpnj.org
Chief of Police Philip C. "Chris" Cane 609-397-8189   chief@dtpd47.org
Emergency Mang. Coordinator Philip C. "Chris" Cane 609-397-8189   chief@dtpd47.org
Deputy Emerg. Mang. Coord. William Powell 732-213-1817   bpowell@delawaretwpnj.org
911 Coordinator Philip C. "Chris" Cane 908-782-4123   chief@dtpd47.org
Director of Public Works Jay Trstensky 609-397-3530   dtpwjt@yahoo.com
Deputy Road Supervisor   609-397-3530    
Police/DPW Admin Assistant Deanna Higgins 609-397-3530   dhiggins@dtpd47.org
CMFO/Treasurer Diane McDaniels, CFO 609-397-3240 206 dmcdaniel@delawaretwpnj.org
Deputy Treasurer Danene Gooding, CTC 609-397-3240 203 dgooding@delawaretwpnj.org
Tax Collector Danene Gooding, CTC 609-397-3240 203 dgooding@delawaretwpnj.org
Tax Assessor Michelle Trivigno, CTA 609-397-3240 204 mtrivigno@delawaretwpnj.org
Board of Health Secretary Tiffany Crivelli 609-397-3240 205 tcrivelli@delawaretwpnj.org
Dog License/Cat Registration Deanna Higgins 609-483-2665   dhiggins@dtpd47.org
Registrar   609-397-3240 205  
Deputy Registrar Deanna Higgins 609-397-3530   dhiggins@dtpd47.org
Board of Adjustment Admin. Officer Kathy Klink 609-397-3240 208 kklink@delawaretwpnj.org
Planning Board Admin. Officer Kathy Klink 609-397-3240 208 kklink@delawaretwpnj.org
Enviornmental Commission Sec. Kathy Klink 609-397-3240 208 kklink@delawaretwpnj.org
Recycling Coordinator Kathy Klink 609-397-3240 208 kklink@delawaretwpnj.org
Deputy Recycling Coordinator Jay Trstensky 609-397-3530   dtpwjt@yahoo.com
Clean Communities Coordinator Kathy Klink 609-397-3240 208 kklink@delawaretwpnj.org
Construction Code Official Thomas Petto 609-397-3240 201 cco@delawaretwpnj.org
Building Subcode Official/Insp. Thomas Petto 609-397-3240 201 cco@delawaretwpnj.org
Fire Protection Subcode Official Thomas Petto 609-397-3240 201 cco@delawaretwpnj.org
Electrical Subcode Official/Insp. Pete Buchanan 609-397-3240 201 construction@delawaretwpnj.org
Plumbing Subcode Official/Insp. Chris Rose 609-397-3240 201 construction@delawaretwpnj.org
CCO Technical Assistant Tammy Oberly 609-397-3240 201 construction@delawaretwpnj.org
Zoning Officer Michael Mullin 609-397-3240 209 mmullin@delawaretwpnj.org
Fire Service Inspector State of New Jersey 609-633-6132    
Township Attorney Joseph C. Tauriello, Esq. 609-888-6790   jtauriello@jctlaw.us
Engineer Paul M. Sterbenze, P.E., PP 908-200-2812   paul.sterbenze@colliersengineering.com
Auditor William Colantano Jr., CMA 908-782-7900 105  
Affordable Housing Admin. Agent Kathy Klink 609-397-3240 208 kklink@delawaretwpnj.org
COAH Planner Beth McManus 609-257-6707    
Court Clerk Jennifer Budrewicz 908-782-6855   jennifer.budrewicz@njcourts.gov
Animal Control Officer Animal Control Solutions 908-722-1271